Bianca Berry

Bianca Berry

Chief Recruitment Officer
bianca.berry@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

My Networks: LinkedIn

 Princess E Brown

Princess E Brown


princess.brown@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

My Networks: Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn’t have to be a daunting proposition. With the support of a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Many attorneys, bankers, accountants, educators, and military personnel have two things in common … they enjoy helping people and have transitioned into successful careers as financial representatives with the Northwestern Mutual Financial Network.

A career as a financial representative can give you the independence you are looking for, while having the extensive resources of Northwestern Mutual available to you. A career with us can be an exciting and rewarding change in your life.

 
 Daniel M Grant

Daniel M Grant

Technology Coach
daniel.grant@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Marianne J Guenther

Marianne J Guenther

Training and Development Coordinator
marianne.guenther@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

 
 Noelle D Fling

Noelle D Fling

Chief Financial Officer
noelle.fling@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

 
 Patricia Ann Prokop

Patricia Ann Prokop

Director of Operations
pat.prokop@nm.com
Office 918-497-1134

 
 Rebecca R Parrish

Rebecca R Parrish

Director of Network Office Supervision
rebecca.parrish@nm.com
Office 918-496-8721

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck